Meet Our Team

Get to know our workforce development experts

Sharon Sewell-Fairman

Chief Executive Officer

Andrea Vaghy

Chief Program Officer

Daniel Salemson

Managing Director of Digital Learning and Technology

Sabeen Pirani

Senior Director, Learning and Consulting

Michael Grant

Chief Operating Officer

Justin Collins

Director of Field Building and Engagement

Gregory Brodie

Senior Associate, Programs, Operations & Research

Yanni Deconescu

Director of Project Management